Top 10 Stories of 2018

These are the 10 stories of 2018 most viewed by our subscribers:

  1. Worker Killed in Trench Collapse: https://sunnewsreport.com/worker-killed-in-trench-collapse/
  2. NYC Construction Worker Killed in Scaffolding Accident: https://sunnewsreport.com/nyc-construction-worker-killed-in-scaffolding-accident/
  3. OSHA to Increase Awareness of Trench-Related Hazards: https://sunnewsreport.com/osha-increase-awareness-trench-related-hazards/
  4. Changes in IATA Hazmat Rules: https://sunnewsreport.com/changes-iata-hazmat-rules/
  5. Amazon Under the Spotlight for Unsafe Working Conditions: https://sunnewsreport.com/amazon-under-the-spotlight-for-unsafe-working-conditions/
  6. Disneyworld Worker Killed in Construction Accident: https://sunnewsreport.com/disneyworld-worker-killed-in-construction-accident/
  7. Red Tide Causes Sickness Along Gulf Coast: https://sunnewsreport.com/red-tide-causes-sickness-along-gulf-coast/
  8. Construction Worker Killed in 6-Story Fall: https://sunnewsreport.com/construction-worker-killed-in-6-story-fall/
  9. Worker Killed at Casino Construction Site: https://sunnewsreport.com/worker-killed-at-casino-construction-site/
  10. Oil Spill Prompts Fraudulent Certificate Warning: https://sunnewsreport.com/oil-spill-prompts-fraudulent-certificate-warning/

SUN News Report prides itself as being one of the few websites featuring news on Safety and Compliance, completely free of advertising messages, and those annoying pop-ups.

If you wish to subscribe to our weekly email, just click the SUBSCRIBE box as shown on our front page in yellow, and fill out the details. You’ll receive all the stories published during the week, every Wednesday around 1 pm (PST).

We also welcome all your comments and suggestions.

The Editor-in-Chief, Julius P Griggs, and staff of SUN News Report and Safety Unlimited, Inc wish you a safe holiday season and a happy and successful 2019!

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *